Reviews

To submit an audio review, please call 844-796-7968, Ex. 5                                                                                                                               
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Head Gasket Repair | Thermalweld
Average rating:  
 37 reviews
by John on Head Gasket Repair | Thermalweld
North Star head gasket repair
Make: Cadillac
Model: Deville
Year: 2001

Hey. I'm John and I was looking at round $4000 in repairs til I found thermalweld. This is the real deal. I've tried the other liquid fixes, but this stuff is amazing. If you are gonna use a head gasket sealer, use this. No leaks, no overheating anymore and worth it's weight in value. I will back this product up 1000%. Try it you won't be disappointed. Thank you Thermalweld and Mr.Robert my personal technician.

by Anonymous on Head Gasket Repair | Thermalweld

Caller: (575) 741-6***
Extension: 5 - Reviews
Grasshopper #: (844) 796-7968
Timestamp 10/14/2018 1:17 PM Pacific Daylight Time

Yes I would like to thank you very much for all the great service you gave me. My car is running great. Thank you very much Goodbye.

by Anonymous on Head Gasket Repair | Thermalweld
Make: Cadillac

Caller: (310) 920-9***
Extension: 5 - Reviews
Grasshopper #: (844) 796-7968
Timestamp 9/16/2018 1:37 PM Pacific Daylight Time

Hey my name is Van. I got great service from Dave. I've had eight Cadillacs and I'm on 8th one and I thought I was gonna have to get rid of it when the head gasket went. I found Dave on Craigslist. He came to fix the thing in an hour and a half and I've driven it 2000 miles since with the AC on it's awesome. I can't believe I didn't use the service early I didn't know about it because my other caddys head gaskets would always go and I would be totally screwed. So Dave for a very small price saved me from having to get a whole new car or $3000 engine swap out at any rate I will refer people to you guys you guys are really professional your product is great and and it's it's it's been it's been a real life saver. Thank you.

by Chris on Head Gasket Repair | Thermalweld
Make: BMW
Model: 3 series

Caller: (805) 814-8***
Extension: 5 - Reviews
Grasshopper #: (844) 796-7968
Timestamp: 8/29/2018 11:35:17 AM Pacific Daylight Time

Hey Dave my BMW is running awesome. The acceleration is back and the coolant level is staying right where it needs to be. I can’t thank you enough.

by James on Head Gasket Repair | Thermalweld
Make: Chevy
Model: Cruze
Year: 2001

Caller: (310) 673-1***
Extension: 5 - Reviews
Grasshopper #: (844) 796-7968
Timestamp: 8/28/2018 7:59:17 AM Pacific Daylight Time

"Yes my name is James and my car is been diagnosed with having head gasket problems. I went to a couple dealerships. They all told me that it will cost a lot to get it fixed but I didn't have the money. I was online trying to get information regarding repairing head gaskets and I ran-into hgasket.com and I called and spoke to Dave. Dave was very professional and he assured me that he can fix my head gasket problem. So he came out, within an hour and a half the job was done. I asked him can I test drive it. He said yeah by all means, I tested it there was no smoking at all coming out of the tail pipe and it ran smoothly. I'm a true believer and when I got back from my test I was like how you not a millionaire because whatever you did to fix this man is great is this is this is beyond on my imagination I mean you know and the fact that he did it for $300 that was the best real deal. Imagine that someone does a head gasket job for $300 and your car is done. The dealerships said it takes like a week to two weeks to fix at $1500. So, Steel Seal Elite is the greatest company as far as head gaskets. I recommended to anybody thank you."

by Gordon on Head Gasket Repair | Thermalweld
Model: PT CRuiser
Year: 2002

Caller: (720) 203-7**
Extension: 5 - Reviews
Grasshopper #: (844) 796-7968
Timestamp: 8/21/2018 1:12:52 PM Pacific Daylight Time
"This is Gordon out in Colorado. Just wanna leave a review on a 2002 PT Cruiser that definitely had blown head gasket. I did the Napa block test on it and it failed the block test. So I used the Thermalweld. It took a little while before it was completely fixed but now it's good as new. So no failure in the block test and no overheating everything is good. So look forward to selling it and making some money if you wanna call me back you can 720-203-7*** 720-203-7***. Talk to you later. Bye bye."

by Gail Gates on Head Gasket Repair | Thermalweld
Cadillac kit
Make: Cadillac
Year: 1998

Caller: (563) 528-5***
Extension: 5 - Reviews
Grasshopper #: (844) 796-7968
Timestamp: 8/9/2018 8:39:24 AM Pacific Daylight Time.
My name is Gail Gates I’m 83 years old I have a 1998 Cadillac. I found out about the Steel Seal Elite Cadillac kit so I did it and she’s got 191,000 miles on it now and it just went beautiful. Man I just love that car. So anyway that's the story on that one but I am so happy with it. I just wanted to say thank you. Bye now

by Brian on Head Gasket Repair | Thermalweld
Model: PT Cruiser

Caller: (515) 243-4***

Extension: 5 - Reviews

Grasshopper #: (844) 796-7968

Timestamp: 7/23/2018 4:07:34 PM Pacific Daylight Time

Hi this is Brian Penz I used Steel Seal Elite about eight months ago on my PT cruiser. I did it wrong the first time so I talked to Robert in Technical Support and he explained the procedure and it worked like a charm. Good thing they sent me two treatments. I just wanted to say after 9500 miles thanks a lot for your help. My car is still on the road and running great. Ok thanks bye."

by Dana on Head Gasket Repair | Thermalweld

Caller: (740) 600-4***

Extension: 5 - Reviews

Grasshopper #: (844) 796-7968

Timestamp: 7/18/2018 8:53:39 AM Pacific Daylight Time



"Hi this is Dana in Shore Coffee Ohio and I'm with AFL-CIO. I'm district council secretary for building trades Tristate building Trades that three states I guess I need 5000 members under me and I've told everybody about your product because it is outstanding. I just it is just something to help people that blowed up BMW be able to fix it for lesson than two to $300 and it's outstanding and I've actually took some of my product and showed people and I've even told them if you want I'll buy the product for you and then you can pay me back but I've already helped 29 people as far as Michigan West Virginia Kentucky Tennessee Cincinnati Ohio Heart in Ohio Dayton Ohio Green up Kentucky. There's an 29 BMW dealers and they're all they're all very happy about your product so you got a lot of people there pushing your product it's a great product you guys do great work through outstanding service and you deliver fast guarantee and it's a great product I'm just glad it's good to have a business because I'm at labor relations expert. And when I see something that is perfected you guys got up there and I appreciate it and I just wanted to give my review. I have had to put that in two if my cars and it works great I've done 29 other cars for people and they are so happy you know there's just I mean just to hear say wow thanks. I mean a lot I mean you know and just wanna say thank you guys for your product and I'm gonna keep pushing your sales for you if I can have a great day thank you

by Corey Hodges on Head Gasket Repair | Thermalweld

Caller: (205) 269-1***

Extension: 5 - Reviews

Grasshopper #: (844) 796-7968

Timestamp: 7/2/2018 8:39:24 AM Pacific Daylight Time

"Yes my name is Corey Hodges and I called in for technical support to verify a couple things. I spoke with Dave and so gave me a lot of good advice after I explained my situation to him and he was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I greatly appreciate all of the help.”

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 

Contact Us

Technical Support: M-F 6:00 am to 5:00 pm PST / Sat. 6:00 am to 12:00 pm PST

Order Desk: M-F 7:00 am to 5:00 pm PST / Sat. 7:00 am to 12:00 pm PST

Order Tracking: M-F 8:00 am to 4:00 pm PST / Closed Sat.

760 Mattie Rd, Suite A,

Pismo Beach, CA, 93449